Memphis City Beautiful Commission

The MCB Board of Commissioners is appointed by the Mayor of Memphis and approved by the City Council to serve a two-year term.

This is a working board and the Commissioners are required to participate in one of several standing committees, as well as in special projects throughout the year.

The current members are as follows:

  • Emily Adams Keplinger (Chair)
  • Ann Marie Wallace (Co-Chair)
  • Paige Wallace (Secretary)
  • Allison Fones (Historian)
  • Rachel Kesselman
  • Syd Lerner
  • Katie Midgley
  • Markise L. Rogers
  • Michelle Smith
  • Grace Uhlorn